Reviews


Average Rating:

86 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Wrong order (again)

For the third time in a row, there were incorrect/missing items. The restaurant have corrected this every time, but by the time that’s happened the meal is over!
placed by Vincent Hamlyn on the 24th September 2018



Great meal

Arrived quickly, lovely food, and a poppadom on top!
placed by Beth Allen on the 31st August 2018



Happy Customers

Our food was delivered within the time slot and arrived hot so no re-heating necessary. We are curry lovers but decided to try somehting new. We can highly recommend the Lamb Sashlick, it was a hearty meal and very flavoursome. Will definitley be ordereing online again soon.
placed by Kevin Hughes on the 23rd August 2018



Tamarind Takeaway

As usual superb food and service! Best Indian in Abergavenny
placed by Michael Rogers on the 22nd May 2018



Very Quick Delivery

Food came very quickly and was delicious.
placed by Karl Stuckey on the 14th May 2018



Overall very good

Our mixed kebab starter was very dry; from the onion bajis to both the lamb and chicken tikka. The curries and rice were very good though.
placed by James Edwards on the 1st May 2018



Lovely food.

Yet again a delicious meal delivered on time piping hot.
placed by Elizabeth Smith on the 11th April 2018



Excellent service and food

Placed the order online for collection and cash payment for 8pm. Order was ready on time and service was very friendly. Food was excellent with free salad and poppadoms etc
placed by dave Fraser on the 6th April 2018



Absolute Joke

Placed an order and paid by card at 6.30, by 8.30 still no order, rang restaurant and spoke to a man who said they hadn’t received our order. I told them our order number and that we had paid by card but he refused to fulfill our order or give us a refund. He was very rude and his customer service was nonexistent!! We want our money back!! Never Ever ordering from here again!! Definitely NOT recommending!!!
placed by PJ Godsell on the 6th March 2018



Lovely food

Delivered on time, lovely food. Only downside is £5 delivery to gilwern it's the most expensive in town. Good quality food and worth it xx
placed by Elizabeth Smith on the 16th February 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.