Reviews


Average Rating:

88 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Absolute Joke

Placed an order and paid by card at 6.30, by 8.30 still no order, rang restaurant and spoke to a man who said they hadn’t received our order. I told them our order number and that we had paid by card but he refused to fulfill our order or give us a refund. He was very rude and his customer service was nonexistent!! We want our money back!! Never Ever ordering from here again!! Definitely NOT recommending!!!
placed by PJ Godsell on the 6th March 2018



Lovely food

Delivered on time, lovely food. Only downside is £5 delivery to gilwern it's the most expensive in town. Good quality food and worth it xx
placed by Elizabeth Smith on the 16th February 2018



Missing Item

Ordered on a Sunday evening, food came within allotted time but I was missing the rice dish to my order and the food was a little cold. Otherwise was ok.
placed by PJ Godsell on the 12th February 2018



Customer Service was awful.

We ordered food which took just under 3 hours to arrive. We repeatedly called and they assured us it was coming very soon. We finally got our food at just before 10pm. When we ordered at 6:51pm. Once the order arrived it was missing a main dish and rice. The person at the restaurant assured us we would get a refund. I contacted kukd.com and they said that the manager refused to authorize the refund. I called up and he agreed to authorize. He again refused to. After more than 20 emails to and fro and 5 different phone conversations the manager went back on his promise of a refund and kukd.com had to refund me £20 (as a gesture) of a £50 + order as the manager refused to. It was a ridiculous situation to be in , and this restaurant did not deliver food that was order and refused to refund us any money even after they didn't delver everything ordered and the food took around 3 hours to come. The food was not worth the wait. I will never order from this restaurant ever again, they ripped me off. It was a horribl
placed by Sebastian Bustamante-Brauning on the 29th January 2018



Lovely food

Food was very nice and was still hot on arrival. A very pleasant meal.
placed by Sophie Weed on the 17th January 2018



Nice and hot

Arrived on time, nice and hot. Thanks
placed by Beth Allen on the 4th January 2018



Fab!!!

Prompt and tasty! What more could you want?
placed by Dawn West on the 24th December 2017



Tamarind, Great!

Good food. Delivered on time
placed by Scott Wilson on the 23rd December 2017



Lovely food.

Had chicken chillie mossalla perfect amount of heat. Bargies were also delicious. Delivery bit expencive compared to others in Abergavenny. Delivered on time will use again xx
placed by Elizabeth Smith on the 11th November 2017



Amazing!!

Beautiful take away! First time and was disappointed!
placed by Karen Jones on the 23rd October 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.